Under the tracking users, check to see if that user has been hidden. If so, unselect it to have the user reappear. Users that are no longer being paid for are automatically deactivated and hidden. Remember, hiding a user rather than deleting them allows you to retrieve data for those units that are no longer in use.
August 22 at 12:46 /
You must be logged in to reply in this thread.