Unassigned Users Group

It is important to note that the Unassigned Users group cannot be deleted. New Tracking users, or Tracking users not assigned, are in this group by default.

Though tracking users cannot be assigned to the Unassigned Users Group, system users can be assigned permissions to view this group.

You must be logged in to reply in this thread.